HCP Pumps America, Inc.

Professionalism Innovation Service Commitment

New DBP Series
Diesel Bypass pumps available for order.
New GF Models
New grinder pumps available for order.
New AF Models
New wastewater pumps available for order.
New FN Models
New FN-ULs available for order in May 2018.

Who is HCP Pumps America, Inc?

Established in 1979, HCP has become an international brand name with expansion into North America in 2008. We serve residential, commercial, industrial, and municipal industries—our pumps can be used in almost any application from lift stations and water treatment plants to water features to dewatering. We have been experiencing an exciting amount of growth. To better serve our customers, we have offices and warehouses in Foley, Alabama, and Phoenix, Arizona in addition to our warehouses in Ebensburg, Pennsylvania, and Lutz, Florida. 

Because of these strategically-placed offices and warehouses, we are able to offer competitive pricing and reduce lead times. Our outstanding performance in research, development, and quality control has earned us numerous product certifications. We continue to set the standard for quality, value, reliability, and commitment to service.

Foley Office, HCP Pumps America

Alabama Location

Our office in beautiful Foley, AL.
HCP Pumps America pump product line

Our Products

We offer a range of high-quality products to meet your needs, whether big or small!
Phoenix Office, HCP Pumps America

Arizona Location

We are always growing and expanding! This is our new location in Phoenix, Arizona.

Pumps & Products to Meet Your Needs

We offer a wide range of pumps, packages, and accessories including:
  • Grinder
  • Sump
  • Effluent
  • Dewatering
  • Agitator
  • Solid Handling
  • Vortex
  • Axial Flow
  • Diesel Bypass
  • Suction Lift
  • Stainless Steel
  • Basin Packages
  • Control Panels

COMING SOON

  • More Cutters
  • New Grinders
  • Diesel Bypass Pumps
Products
In the News

2018 Tradeshows

  • Rural Water Association of Utah | Feb 28–Mar 2
  • ARWA Annual Conference | Mar 18–21
  • MsRWA Annual Conference | Mar 27–29

If you’re going to be there, come drop by and see us!

New Members to the Team

  • Tony Price, national sales manager
  • Paige Garland, graphic designer

Contact Us

Jake Fant
Foley Office Manager
jake@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080, ext 206
251-923-9161
Thomas Shelley
Southeast Territory Sales
thomas@hcppumpsofamerica.com
727-515-6129
Craig Terrell
Vice President of Sales
craig@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080, ext 208
251-923-9873

Stacy Terrell
Accounts Payable
stacy@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080, ext 202
Fax 251-943-8108

Chase Connell
CEO
chase@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080, ext 205
256-310-6414
Tony Price
National Sales Manager
tony@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-923-7510
Paige Garland
Graphic Designer
paige@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080
Foley Office
1723 Industrial Pkwy
Foley, AL 36535
251-943-8080
Phoenix Office
4221 E Raymond St, Ste 104
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
602-402-0741

HCP Pumps America, Inc.
1723 Industrial Pkwy
Foley, AL 36535

251-943-8080
sales@hcppumpsofamerica.com

2018 © HCP Pumps America, Inc. All rights reserved.