HCP Pumps America, Inc.

We serve residential, commercial, industrial, and municipal industries; our pumps can be used in almost any application from lift stations and water treatment plants to water features to dewatering. It is our commitment to the quality and variety of our products that we have continued to grow and expand.
Foley Office, HCP Pumps America

Alabama Location

Our office in beautiful Foley, AL.
HCP Pumps America pump product line

Our Products

We offer a range of high-quality products to meet your needs, whether big or small!
Phoenix Office, HCP Pumps America

Arizona Location

We are always growing and expanding! This is our new location in Phoenix, Arizona.

Pumps & Products to Meet Your Needs

We offer a wide range of pumps, packages, and accessories including:
  • Grinder
  • Sump
  • Effluent
  • Dewatering
  • Agitator
  • Solid Handling
  • Vortex
  • Axial Flow
  • Diesel Bypass
  • Suction Lift
  • Stainless Steel
  • Basin Packages
  • Control Panels

COMING SOON

  • More Explosion-Proofs
  • More Cutters
  • New Grinders
Products

Who Are We?

Established in 1979, HCP has become an international brand name with expansion into North America in 2008. With offices in Alabama and Arizona, we are able to offer competitive pricing and reduce lead times. Our outstanding performance in research, development, and quality control has earned us numerous product certifications. We continue to set the standard for quality, value, reliability, and commitment to service.

Soon, we are introducing more cutter pumps and explosion-proof pumps into our product line, along with our newest addition to our Grinder Series. Check back soon for more information!

 

Contact Us

Jake Fant
Foley Office Manager
jake@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-923-9161

Thomas Shelley
Florida Territory Sales Manager
thomas@hcppumpsofamerica.com
727-515-6129

Craig Terrell
National Sales Manager
craig@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-9873

Stacy Terrell
Accounts Payable
stacy@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080, ext 202
Fax 205-763-3002

Chase Connell
VP of Sales
chase@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080, ext 205
256-310-6414

Mark Connell
President

Foley Office
1723 Industrial Pkwy
Foley, AL 36535
251-943-8080

Phoenix Office
4221 E Raymond St, Ste 104
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
602-402-0741

General Inquiries

sales@hcppumpsofamerica.com
251-943-8080